Our Team

At WINS our team of experts can help you with whatever you need.
Helen.jpg
HELEN SWAN
Chief Executive Officer
t. 02 6845 1606
e. helen@winscommunitycentre.com.au

TINA.jpg
Tina Newman 
Community Worker
t. 02 6845 1606
e. Tina@winscommunitycentre.com.au

OUR BOARD
photo of me.jpg

Emily Falson (Chair)

Narelle Ford.jpg

Narelle Ford

D Wells.JPG

D Wells

Colin Hill.jpg

Colin Hill

Kaylier Daley.jpg

Kaylier Daley

Janet Henman.jpg

Janet Henman

Other Board Members include: Shiree Talbot, Joel Meharg, Vivienne Wellington, Cathy Donnelly.

Heading 5
Dylan.jpg
Dylan Drady
Cadet Community Worker 
t. 02 6845 1606

Melissa Whitton

Customer Service

t. 02 6845 1606

Melissa.jpg
Elders medium.jpg
THE MAYINY ELDERS GROUP

Jane Brown, Narelle Brown, Janet Henman, Violet Lousick, Roberta Playford, Melissa Meisch and Cheryle Meisch.

Emily Falson
Project coordinator 
t. 02 6845 1606

HELEN SWAN
Chief Executive Officer
t. 02 6845 1606
e. helen@winscommunitycentre.com.au

Dylan.jpg
OUR BOARD
Kaylier Daley.jpg

Emily Falson (Chair)

Narelle Ford.jpg

Narelle Ford

D Wells

Colin Hill.jpg

Colin Hill

Kaylier Daley

Janet Henman.jpg

Janet Henman

Other Board Members include: Shiree Talbot, Joel Meharg, Vivienne Wellington, Cathy Donnelly.

THE MAYINY ELDERS GROUP

Jane Brown, Narelle Brown, Janet Henman, Violet Lousick, Roberta Playford, Melissa Meisch and Cheryle Meisch.

Paige Newman

Trainee Community Worker

 t.  02 6845 1606

e.  paige@winscommunitycentre.com.au

Dylan.jpg
Dylan Drady
Cadet Community Worker 
t. 02 6845 1606
e. dylan@winscommunitycentre.com.au

Sue Grady

Centrelink Customer Service

t. 02 6845 1606

e. Sue@winscommunitycentre.com.au

Melissa.jpg

Melissa Whitton

Customer Service

t. 02 6845 1606

e. Melissa@winscommunitycentre.com.au

Emily Falson
Project coordinator 
t. 02 6845 1606
e. Emily@winscommunitycentre.com.au

ebony.jpg
Ebony Bunting
Centrelink Customer Service
t. 02 6845 1606
e. Ebony@winscommunitycentre.com.au
OUR BOARD
Kaylier Daley.jpg

Kaylier Daley, Chair

mick peachey website.jpg

Michael Peachey

Viv for website.png

Viv Wellington, Treasurer

kerryann website cropped.jpg

Kerryann Stanley

Mike Nolan.jpg

Mike Nolan

Janet Henman.jpg

Janet Henman

Elders medium.jpg
paige.jpg